music news

Cyndi Lauper has launched a scathing attack on President George W. Bush – accusing the U.S. leader of being “anti-American” and homophobic…”This community (gay) for me is my beloved community. This (True Colors tour) is not a money-making venture. I have been running with this community all my life, and when I hear people like George Bush talk about the gay community being anti-American it makes my blood boil.”

new releases
matt zarley – openly gay broadway singer turned pop artist releases “here i am”

amy ray – one part of the indigo girls releases “didn’t it feel kinder”

sarah mclachlan – rereleases her 3rd album “fumbling towards ecstasy: legacy edition”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

